PAUL LÜPKE

BLACK&GREY

REALISTIC

COVER UP

The story of Paul Lüpke

 

"Doing what you love and being able to call it your job is simply amazing!"

Paul was born in 1986 in Berlin Hellersdorf. At the age of 3, he and his parents moved to the vicinity of Nuremberg. Since that he settled there. 
He discovered early, that he dedicates his passion to art and so he lived it out in different ways and forms as a fr e spirit and hothead.
First, he decided to train as a carpenter to let his artistic skills and the fusion of arts and crafts run wild. However, for him there was a lack of variety and the transformation of classic craftsmanship to industrial manufacturing made rapid progress. In order to not end up in a hole, losing his creativity, he turned away from the joinery.
"There has to be a way to combine art and craft into a perfect symphony?" Those words kept running in his head like an endless tape. Shortly afterwards, the dream to become an tsttooartist was born and so the needle started playing the melody of his life.
Ten long years he was looking for a studio, which takes him up and educates him to finally be able to gain a foothold in the world of tattoo artists. Just when all hope was gone and he had given up, after thousands of fate strikes and starting from scratch over and over again, there was an opportunity for once in a lifetime which he took in 2016. So the gates to success finally opened up for him. In spite of the great risk and a tense life situation, he decided to put everything on a map to finally realize his dream.
"Paul, how would you describe your first time as a tattoo artist?"
- "Learning something new is always hard, no matter how well you're prepared for it. I've worked hard and it was definitely worth the effort. Today I can call myself a tattoo artist!"
Paul Lüpke specializes in Black & Grey Realistic. Every tattoo is designed by himself and keeps pushing until everything is perfect to detail. Today costumers from all over the world take on the journey to get one of his tattoos.

 

TOUR PLAN

CONVENTIONS/GUESTSPOTS

No upcoming events at the moment
 

INSTAGRAM GALLERY

 

APPOINTMENT BOOKING

HOW DO I BOOK AN APPOINTMENT?
 

Please contact me via Email (Email@Email.com) or use the form down below to make an appointment. I will contact you as soon as possible to discuss anything further.

 

CONTACT

ADDRESS

 

Ansbach Ink

Eyber Str. 15, 91522 Ansbach

+49 (0) 981 77473

OPENING HOURS

 

Monday - Thuesday: 12.00 pm - 7.00 pm

Wednesday: closed

Thursday - Friday: 12.00 pm - 7.00 pm
​​Saturday: 12.00 pm - 5.oo pm
​Sunday: Closed

© 2018 PAUL LÜPKE .

PAUL LÜPKE

BLACK&GREY

REALISTIC

COVER UP

Die Story von Paul Lüpke


"Jeden Tag das zu machen was man liebt und es dann auch noch seinen Job nennen zu dürfen ist der Wahnsinn“

Paul wurde 1986 in Berlin Hellersdorf geboren. Im Alter von 3 Jahren zog er mit seinen Eltern in die Nähe von Nürnberg und hat sich seither dort niedergelassen. 

Seine Leidenschaft, welche er der Kunst widmet, entdeckte er recht früh und lebte diese in verschiedenen Arten und Formen als Freigeist und Hitzkopf aus. 

Zunächst entschied er sich für eine Ausbildung zum Schreiner um seinen gestalterischen Fähigkeiten und der Fusion aus Kunst und Handwerk freien Lauf zu lassen. Jedoch fehlte ihm die Abwechslung und der Wandel der klassischen Handwerkskunst zur industriellen Fertigung machte schnelle Fortschritte. Um nicht in einem kreativen Loch zu landen, wandte er sich von der Schreinerei ab.

"Um Kunst und Handwerk perfekt zu einer Symphonie vereinen zu können, müsste es doch einen Weg geben?" dachte er sich. So wurde kurze Zeit später der Traum vom Tätowierer geboren und schon bald darauf spielte die Nadel die Melodie seines Lebens.

10 Jahre war er auf der Suche nach einem Studio, welches ihn aufnimmt und ausbildet, um endlich in der Welt der Tattooartists Fuß fassen zu können. Gerade als jegliche Hoffnung verfloss und er den Glauben daran aufgegeben hatte, er durch viele Schicksalsschläge wieder und wieder bei Null anfangen musste, öffneten sich für ihn 2016 die Tore zu einer gigantischen Chance. Trotz großen Risikos und einer eingefahrenen Lebenssituation beschloss er alles auf eine Karte zu setzen und seinen Traum endlich zu verwirklichen.

"Paul, wie würdest du die erste Zeit als Tätowierer beschreiben?"

- "Etwas Neues zu lernen ist immer schwer; egal wie gut man darauf vorbereitet ist. Ich habe mich durchgebissen und der Aufwand war es definitiv wert. Heute darf ich mich Tätowierer nennen!"

Paul Lüpke ist spezialisiert auf Black & Grey Realistic. Er entwirft jedes Tattoo selbst und feilt an den Details. Für seine Tattoos sind Kunden aller Welt bereit eine weitere Reise auf sich zu nehmen.

 

TOUR PLAN

CONVENTIONS/GUESTSPOTS

 

INSTAGRAM GALERIE

 

TERMINBUCHUNG

WIE BUCHE ICH EINEN TERMIN?
 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich per Email (Info@Paul-Tattoo.de) oder über das unten integrierte Formular, um einen Termin mit mir zu vereinbaren. Ich werde mich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden und alles weitere mit Ihnen besprechen.

 

KONTAKT

ADRESSE

 

Ansbach Ink

Eyber Str. 15, 91522 Ansbach

+49 (0) 981 77473

Info@Paul-Tattoo.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Montag - Dienstag: 12.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Mittwoch: geschlossen

Donnerstag - Freitag: 12.00 - 19.00 Uhr
​​Samstag: 12.00 - 17.00 Uhr
​Sonntag: geschlossen

© 2018 PAUL LÜPKE .